Pack Staff

The pack leadership is comprised of a diverse group that are leaders not only in Scouting but as well in their respective industries and live by the Scout Oath and Law. It’s our goal and vision to help each child on their path to obtain the rank of Eagle and become outstanding citizens. Many of the Pack leadership were involved in Scouting as youth.  Several went on the earn Eagle, Boy Scouting’s highest rank!  We are very proud of the Scouting experience we can offer your child!

Program Leadership

Cubmaster Brian Rudge (717) 440-5009
Asst Cubmaster Andy Van Volkenburg (717-385-2702
Lion Den Mike Kalata (412) 953-7276
Tiger Den Brian Rudge (717) 440-5009
Wolf Den Dan Bock (717) 497-4733
Bear Den Beth Rudge (717) 440-5008
Webelos Den Tom Kilko (717) 574-9936
AOL Den Andy Clarke (717) 426-2472

Pack Committee

Committee Chair Errol Huffman (717) 361-6530
Treasurer Greg Eshbach (484) 919-5137
Popcorn Sale Kelly Fazal

Jamie Flickinger

(717) 385-6669

(717) 448-4691